Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Admission Counselors [A-Z]

We have wonderful admission counselors that represent different areas of Texas. Find your counselor for your area!

Brandon Cruz

Lee Canales

Admissions Officer - Located on UTSA’s Main Campus
(210) 458-6658
Brandon.Cruz@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Del Rio
  • Eagle Pass
  • San Antonio
  • Uvalde

Candice Cardoza

Lee Canales

Admissions Officer - Located on UTSA’s Main Campus
(210) 458-5960
Candice.Cardoza@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Central Texas
    • Austin
    • Boerne
    • Killeen
    • New Braunfels
    • Seguin
    • Temple
    • Waco

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

Admissions Outreach Officer - Located in Dallas, Texas
(210) 800-3451
Carlos.Martinez2@utsa.edu


Territory

  • North Texas
    • Dallas
    • Dallas Community College District
    • Fort Worth
    • Texarkana

Jeffrey Driskill

Carlos Martinez

Transfer Specialist – Located on UTSA's Downtown Campus
(210) 458- 2000
Jeffrey.Driskill@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Coastal Bend College
  • Laredo Community College
  • South Texas College
  • Southwest Texas Junior College
  • Texas Southmost College
  • Texas State Technical College – Harlingen

Karen Gutierrez

Carlos Martinez

Admissions Officer – Located on UTSA's Main Campus
(210) 458-7858
Karen.Gutierrez2@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Southern Gulf Coast
    • Bay City
    • Corpus Christi
    • El Campo
    • Laredo
    • Victoria

Leah Dunham

Carlos Martinez

Admissions Outreach Officer – Located in Houston, Texas
(210) 800-3460
Leah.Evans@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Brenham
  • College Station
  • Houston Community College
  • Lone Star Community College
  • Northern Houston
    • Clear Creek ISD
    • Conroe ISD
    • Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
    • Deer Park ISD
    • Galveston ISD
    • Humble ISD
    • Klein ISD
    • La Porte ISD
    • Pasadena ISD
    • Spring ISD
    • Spring Branch ISD
    • Tomball ISD

Monica Ruiz

Carlos Martinez

Transfer Specialist - Located on UTSA's Downtown Campus
(210) 458-2000
Monica.Ruiz@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Del Mar College
  • Northwest Vista College
  • San Antonio College
  • Victoria College

Sonia Trevino

Sonia Trevino

Admissions Outreach Officer - Located in Harlingen, Texas
(956) 425-4801
Sonia.Trevino@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Rio Grande Valley
    • Brownsville
    • Edinburg
    • Harlingen
    • McAllen
    • Rio Grande City

Tony Phan

Tony Phan

Admissions Outreach Officer - Located in Houston, Texas
(210) 391-8422
Tony.Phan@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Beaumont
  • Northern Gulf Coast
  • San Jacinto Community College District
  • South Houston
    • Aldine ISD
    • Alief ISD
    • Channelview ISD
    • Crosby ISD
    • Fort Bend ISD
    • Galena Park ISD
    • Goose Creek ISD
    • Houston ISD
    • Huffman ISD
    • Katy ISD
    • Lamar ISD
    • North Forest ISD
    • Sheldon ISD

Victor Natera

Tony Phan

Transfer Specialist - Located on UTSA's Downtown Campus
(210) 458-2000
Victor.Natera@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Austin Community College District
  • Northeast Lakeview College
  • Palo Alto College
  • St. Phillips College