Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Diversity

Diversity Advisory Board Members

Barbara Centeno
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Barbara.Centeno@utsa.edu           

Beth Durodoye
Professor, Department of Counseling
Beth.Durodoye@utsa.edu

Ben Olguin
Associate Professor, Department of English
Ben.Olguin@utsa.edu          

George Negrete
Professor and Associate Dean of Faculty, College of Sciences
George.Negrete@utsa.edu

Leonard Flaum
Senior Investigator, Equal Opportunity Services
Leonard.Flaum@utsa.edu  

Lisa Montoya
Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean of Faculty, College of Business
Lisa.Montoya@utsa.edu

Maricela Oliva
Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Maricela.Oliva@utsa.edu    

Marlon Anderson
Director, Inclusion and Community Engagement Center
Marlon.Anderson@utsa.edu

Michael Jennings
Associate Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Michael.Jennings@utsa.edu

Nina Sosa
Investigator, Equal Opportunity Services
Nina.Sosa@utsa.edu

Polo Cervantes
Assistant Vice President for Facilities
Polo.Cervantes@utsa.edu   

Raquel Marquez
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Sociology
Raquel.Marquez@utsa.edu

Rosalie Ambrosino
Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Social Work
Rosalie.Ambrosino@utsa.edu         

Sonja Lanehart
Brackenridge Endowed Chair in Literature and the Humanities, Department of English
Sonja.Lanehart@utsa.edu

Taeg Nishimoto
Professor and Associate Dean for Research, Outreach and Graduate Studies, College of Architecture
Taeg.Nishimoto@utsa.edu