Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Connect with the admissions staff at UTSA.

Beverly Woodson Day

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(210) 458-4536
Beverly.WoodsonDay@utsa.edu









Daniel Ayala

Daniel Ayala

Associate Director of Transfer Admissions, Downtown Campus
(210) 458-2714
Daniel.Ayala@utsa.edu





Evelyn Martinez

Evelyn Martinez

Associate Director of Freshmen Admissions, Main Campus
(210) 458-4637
Evelyn.Martinez@utsa.edu





Marisol "Mari" Mandujano

Assistant Director of the Welcome Center, Downtown Campus
(210) 458-2442
Marisol.Mandujano@utsa.edu





Georgina Cervantes

Assistant Director of Applicant Management
(210) 458-4546
Georgina.Cervantes@utsa.edu





Nick Hernabdez

Assistant Director of the Welcome Center - Main Campus
(210) 458-5145
Nicholas.Hernandez@utsa.edu





Tiffani Hoot

Assistant Director of Recruitment
(210) 458-4616
Tiffani.Hoot@utsa.edu





Lydia Bueno

Assistant Director of Communications & Special Projects
(210) 458-7542
Lydia.Bueno@utsa.edu