Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Engineering Advising

Location: EB 3.04.04

Phone: 210-458-5525

Email: EngineeringAdvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 8 A.M - 6 P.M. Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M


Advising Staff

Lona George

Director

Lona.George@utsa.edu

Melissa Blanton

Academic Advisor

Melissa.Blanton@utsa.edu

Susan Hodges

Academic Advisor

Susan.Hodges@utsa.edu

Nen Huynh

Academic Advisor

Nen.Huynh@utsa.edu

Johanna Krienke

Academic Advisor

Johanna.Krienke@utsa.edu

Steven Rosbottom

Academic Advisor

Steven.Rosbottom@utsa.edu