Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Interdisciplinary Education Advising

Location: MB 3.214

Phone: 210-458-4424

Email: IDEDAdvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 8 A.M - 6 P.M. Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M


Advising Staff

Sylvia Mansour

Director

Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

Allegra Castro

Academic Advisor

Allegra.Castro@utsa.edu

Bradley Chandler

Academic Advisor

Bradley.Chandler@utsa.edu

Brian Contreras

Academic Advisor

Brian.Contreras@utsa.edu

Amanda Flores

Academic Advisor

Amanda.Flores@utsa.edu

Laura Garcia

Academic Advisor

Laura.Garcia@utsa.edu

Raquel Monsivais

Academic Advisor

Raquel.Monsivais@utsa.edu

Raquel Orozco

Academic Advisor

Raquel.Linares@utsa.edu

Kimberly Perez

Academic Advisor

Kimberly.Perez1@utsa.edu