Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Life & Health Sciences Advising

Location: FLN 2.03.02

Phone: 210-458-4045

Email: LHSCAdvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 8 A.M - 6 P.M. Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M


Advising Staff

Cynthia Rodriguez

Director

Cynthia.Rodriguez1@utsa.edu

Phillip Casarez

Academic Advisor

Phillip.Casarez@utsa.edu

Stacy Chou

Academic Advisor

Stacy.Chou@utsa.edu

Melinda B. Estrada

Academic Advisor

Melinda.Estrada@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Haddad

Academic Advisor

Elizabeth.Haddad@utsa.edu

Albert Lopez

Academic Advisor

Albert.Lopez2@utsa.edu

Venesa Matthews

Academic Advisor

Venesa.Matthews@utsa.edu

Kimberley Nanez

Academic Advisor

Kimberley.Nanez@utsa.edu

Leah Stoddard

Academic Advisor

Leah.Stoddard@utsa.edu