Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Downtown Advising

Location: BV 1.304

Phone: 210-458-2550

Email: dtadvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 8 A.M - 6 P.M. Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M


Advising Staff

Monica Glover

Director

Monica.Glover@utsa.edu

Jaimie Carrington

Academic Advisor

Jaimie.Carrington@utsa.edu

Heather Finkel

Academic Advisor

Heather.Finkel@utsa.edu

Gabriel Jimenez

Academic Advisor

Gabriel.Jimenez@utsa.edu

Erika Olvera

Academic Advisor

Erika.Olvera@utsa.edu

Susie Saucedo

Academic Advisor

Susie.Saucedo@utsa.edu

Jennifer Uranga

Academic Advisor

Jennifer.Uranga@utsa.edu

Maria Villareal

Academic Advisor

Maria.Villareal@utsa.edu