Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Social Sciences Advising

Location: MS 4.01.50

Phone: 210-458-4900

Email: SOSCAdvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 8 A.M - 6 P.M. Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M


Advising Staff

Olga San Miguel

Director

Olga.SanMiguel@utsa.edu

Angelica Euzarraga

Academic Advisor

Angelica.Euzarraga@utsa.edu

Chad McFadon

Academic Advisor

Chad.McFadon@utsa.edu

Lisa Merritt

Academic Advisor

Lisa.Merritt@utsa.edu

Alicia Salinas

Academic Advisor

Alicia.Salinas@utsa.edu

Georgette Sano

Academic Advisor

Georgette.Sano@utsa.edu

Kenneth Schwoerke

Academic Advisor

Kenneth.Schwoerke@utsa.edu

Donna Ware

Academic Advisor

Donna.Ware@utsa.edu

Sarai Zamora

Academic Advisor

Sarai.Zamora@utsa.edu

Douglas Washington

Academic Advisor

Douglas.Washington@utsa.edu