Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

USSTS Staff


Barbara Smith

Executive Director of Advising
210-458-5586
Barbara.Smith@utsa.edu

James R. Adair

Associate Director
210-458-6216
James.Adair@utsa.edu

Margaret Garcia

Senior Administrative Associate
210-458-4302
Margaret.Garcia@utsa.edu

Suzanne Stokes

Program Coordinator
210-458-4302
Suzanne.Stokes@utsa.edu

Shannon Rios

Senior Program Coordinator
210-458-6786
Shannon.Rios@utsa.edu


Technology Staff


Charlie Mallard

Systems Analyst III
210-458-6524
Charlie.Mallard@utsa.edu

Rey Ramirez

Information Technology Associate I
210-458-6762
Rey.Ramirez@utsa.edu

Alicia Salinas

Information Technology Associate I
210-458-6764
Alicia.Salinas@utsa.edu

LeaAnn Thomas

Systems Analyst I
210-458-6763
LeaAnn.Thomas@utsa.edu