Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Vice President's Office

Kerry Kennedy

Kerry L. Kennedy


Vice President for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
kerry.kennedy@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102







 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Julie Olson
Executive Assistant
210.458.4201
julie.olson@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102
Jacqueline Ortiz

Administrative Services
Officer III
210.458.4201
jacqueline.ortiz@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102

Jennifer Snellgrove

Senior Administrative Associate
210.458.4201
jennifer.snellgrove@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102

Direct Reports

Pamela Bacon

Pamela Bacon

Associate Vice President for Administration
210.458.6551
pamela.bacon@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102C

Barbara J. Baran-Centeno

Associate Vice President for
Human Resources and Development
210.458.4251
barbara.centeno@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building

Steve Barrera

Director of Public Safety and
Chief of Police
210.458.4249
steve.barrera@utsa.edu
Bosque Street Building 1.416

Lenora Chapman

Associate Vice President for
Financial Affairs
210.458.4210
lenora.chapman@utsa.edu
North Paeso Building

Dave Riker

Associate Vice President for Facilities
210.458.6143
dave.riker@utsa.edu
Business Services Annex 1.212

Douglas Hartzler

UTShare/PeopleSoft
210.458.8527
douglas.hartzler@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building