Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Human Resources | Day O.N.E.

Day O.N.E. @ UTSA - Orientation for New Employees

Contact Day O.N.E. Staff

Claudia White

Claudia White

Human Resources Compliance Specialist
Claudia.White@utsa.edu 
(210) 458-6952

Sharmane Walker

Sharmane Walker

Human Resources Program Coordinator
Sharmane.Walker@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4252

Samantha Hernandez

Samantha Hernandez

Human Resources Specialist II
Samantha.Hernandez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7563

Cheryl Huguley

Henry Barrera

Human Resources Specialist II
Henry.Barrera@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8222

Jennifer Evetts

Jennifer Evetts

Human Resources Specialist I
Jennifer.Evetts@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7962

Trina Bolden

Trina Bolden

Human Resources Specialist I
Trina.Bolden@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8007

Pamala Howard

Pamala Howard

Human Resources Specialist I
Pamala.Howard@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6618

Rob Biediger

Rob Biediger

Human Resources Technician I
Robert.Biediger@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4648

 

Updated: February 14, 2014