Skip to main content Skip to search
UTSA Mexico Center UTSA Directory | Site Map | Search
UTSA Mexico Center banner graphics

Mexico Center Advisory Board
______________________________

 

Raúl Rodriguez Barocio
Incarnate Word University
Rdzr@hotmail.com
(210) 601-7197

 

Eduardo Bravo
Presidente, Asociacion Empresarios Mexicanos (AEM)
Ebravo@aem-usa.org
(210) 546-2144

 

Elizabeth Costello
PWorld Affairs Council (WAC) of San Antonio
(210) 308-9494

 

Shahrzad (Sherry) Dowlatshahi
Chief of Protocol, International Relations Office, City of San Antonio
Sdowlatshahi@sanantonio.gov
(210) 210-8083

 

Gerónimo Gutiérrez
Managing Director, North American Development Bank (NADB)
Ggutierrez@nadb.org
(210) 231-8000

 

Robert McKinley
Robert McKinley
UTSA, AVP Institute for Economic Development
Robert.McKinley@utsa.edu
(210)458-2450

 

 

Aaron Navarro
Director, Mexico, the Americas, and Spain (MAS) Program, Trinity University
Anavarro@trinity.edu
(210) 999-8867

 

Alejandro Quiroz
Nextstep Investments
Quipedzzi@aol.com
(210) 545-4722

 

Harriett Romo
Director, UTSA Mexico Center
Harriett.Romo@utsa.edu
(210) 548-2549

 

Dr. Jude Valdez

 

Dr. Jude Valdez
UTSA, VP for Community Services
Jude.Valdez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2401

 

 

José Antonio Vela
Director, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Mexico (UNAM) San Antonio
Javc@servidor.unam.mx
(210) 222-8626

 

René Zenteno
UTSA, Executive Vice Provost
Rene.Zenteno@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4110

 


Identity GuidelinesPoliciesEmergency PreparednessRequired Links