Skip to main content Skip to search
UTSA Mexico Center UTSA Directory | Site Map | Search
UTSA Mexico Center banner graphics

Mexico Center Faculty Fellows
__________________________________________

In order to fulfill the mission of promoting a diverse and balanced presentation of Mexican culture, arts and intellectual discourse, the UTSA Mexico Center routinely works in cooperation with various UTSA Colleges and Departments.

 

Mauli Agrawal
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of Engineering
Mauli.agrawal@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5526

Dr. Edward Burnian

 

Edward Burian
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of Architecture
Edward.Burian@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3096

 

 

Krystel Castillo
Associate Professor, UTSA Mechanical Engineering Department
Krystel.castillo@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8746

Dr. Martha Fasci

 

Dr. Martha Fasci
Associate Professor, UTSA College of Business
Martha.Fasci@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2509

 

 

Dr. Richard Jones
Professor, UTSA Department of Political Science and Geography Richard.Jones@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5612

 

Dr. Raquel Marquez
Associate Professor and Chair, UTSA Department of Sociology
Raquel.Marquez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5606

 

 

Lisa Montoya
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of Business
Lisa.montoya@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4039

 

Catherine Nolan-Ferrell
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of History
Catherine.ferrell@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7452

 

Dr. Ben Olguin
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of English, Classics and Philosophy
Ben.Olguin@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2512

 

Lloyd Potter
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of Demography and Organization Studies
Lloyd.potter@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6530

 

Rogelio Saenz
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of Public Policy
Rogelio.saenz@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2715

 

Patricia Sanchez
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of Bicultural-Bilingual Studies
Patricia.sanchez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6461

 

Dr. Miguel Yacamán
Professor and Chair, UTSA Department of Physics and Astronomy
Miguel.Yacaman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6954

 

Rene Zenteno
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of Demography and Organization Studies
Rene.zenteno@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3140

 

 

 


Identity GuidelinesPoliciesEmergency PreparednessRequired Links