Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Office of the President

President & Executive Organization

President Ricardo Romo

Ricardo Romo, President
Office of the President
The University of Texas at San Antonio

 


Phone: (210) 458-4101
Fax:     (210) 458-4655
Email: President@utsa.edu
Web:  http://utsa.edu/president

Vice Presidents

John Frederick

John Frederick
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.120
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4110
Fax:     (210) 458-4115
Email: John.Frederick@utsa.edu
Web:   http://provost.utsa.edu

Kerry Kennedy

Kerry Kennedy
Vice President for Business Affairs
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 3.102
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Fax:     (210) 458-4187
Email: Kerry.Kennedy@utsa.edu
Web:  http://utsa.edu/bussvc/

Marjie French

Marjie French
Vice President for External Relations and Chief Development Officer
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.104
San Antonio, Texas 7824
Phone: (210) 458-4228
Fax:     (210) 458-5120
Email: Marjie.French@utsa.edu
Web:   http://utsa.edu/vper/

Jude Valdez

Jude Valdez
Vice President for Community Services
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Buena Vista Building, 4.306
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Phone: (210) 458-2401
Fax:     (210) 458-2405
Email: Jude.Valdez@utsa.edu
Web:  http://utsa.edu/vpcs

Mauli Agrawal

Mauli Agrawal
Vice President for Research
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 2.106
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6859
Fax:     (210) 458-4115
Email: Mauli.Agrawal@utsa.edu
Web:   http://research.utsa.edu/

Samuel Gonzales

Samuel Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.108
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4595
Fax:     (210) 458-4187
Email: Sam.Gonzales@utsa.edu
Web:  http://utsa.edu/students/

We Are UTSA Logo

We Are UTSA
A Top-Tier Campaign

UTSA's first capital campaign in history has a $175 million goal to fund student scholarships, faculty excellence, innovative research, service to the community and experiences that enrich lives. Find out more.


UTSA Art Collection

UTSA Art Collection

The UTSA Art Collection contains paintings, sculptures, works on paper and mixed media by many talented South Texas artists, some of whom are graduates of UTSA. Find out more.