Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

College Administration Directory

Administration | Department Chairs | Dean's Office Staff

 

Administration Last First Phone Email Office
Dean Perry George 458-4450   BSE
2.110D
Senior Associate Dean Baird Raymond 458-4951 raymond.baird@utsa.edu BSE
2.110E
Associate Dean Castellanos Garry 458-4789 garry.castellanos@utsa.edu BSE
2.110C
Associate Dean
for Research
Wormley Floyd 458-7020 floyd.wormley@utsa.edu MBT
1.242
Associate Dean
of Graduate Studies
Teale Judy 458-7024 judy.teale@utsa.edu MBT
1.202
Associate Dean
of Academic Programs
(Undergraduate Studies)
Jordan Craig 458-5926 craig.jordan@utsa.edu BSE
1.658
Director of STEM Initiatives Cassill Aaron 458-5491 aaron.cassill@utsa.edu FLN
3.02.17
Director of Development Fischer Kim 458-7672 kim.fischer@utsa.edu BSE
2.110F

 

Department Chairs Last First Phone Email Office
Chair of Biology Barea-Rodriguez Edwin 458-4511 edwin.barea@utsa.edu BSB
3.03.38
Chair of Chemistry Gorski Waldemar 458-4961 waldemar.gorski@utsa.edu BSE
1.104M
Chair of Computer Science
(Interim)
Boppana Rajendra 458-4434 rajendra.boppana@utsa.edu FLN
4.01.10
Chair of Geological Sciences Dutton Alan 458-5746 alan.dutton@utsa.edu FLN
4.03.30
Chair of Mathematics Norman Sandy 458-7254 sandy.norman@utsa.edu FLN
4.02.32
Chair of Physics and Astronomy Jose-Yacaman Miguel 458-6954 miguel.yacaman@utsa.edu AET
3.205C.1-1

 

Dean's Office Staff Last First Phone Email Office
Assistant Director
of Fiscal Administration
Findeisen Michael 458-6053 michael.findeisen@utsa.edu BSE
2.304
Assistant to the Dean Rawls Nancy 458-7680 nancy.rawls@utsa.edu BSE
2.110K
Administrative
Services Officer III
Cordova Diane 458-4448 diane.cordova@utsa.edu BSE
2.110G
Senior
Management Analyst
Cervantes Hample Mary Alice 458-4447 maryalice.cervantes@utsa.edu BSE
2.110H
Senior
Administrative Associate
De Luna Marta 458-4430 marta.deluna@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Senior
Administrative Associate
Valadez Maria "Terry" 458-4429 maria.valadez@utsa.edu BSE
2.108M
Administrative Associate II Bute Rae Ann 458-8647 raeann.bute@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Senior
Administrative Associate
Rogers Brittanii 458-4450 brittanii.rogers@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Administrative Associate I Carreon Monica 458-4450 monica.carreon@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Departmental
Budget Specialist
Gallegos Cheryl 458-8659 cheryl.gallegos@utsa.edu BSE
2.304F
Development Assistant Miller Jeanette 458-7912 jeanette.miller@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Web Specialist Ramirez Patty 458-5067 patricia.ramirez@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Undergraduate
Research Assistant
Austad Marika 458-4450   BSE
2.110
Undergraduate
Research Assistant
Hussein Zaina 458-4450   BSE
2.110
Student Clerk Rodriguez Ryan 458-4450   BSE
2.110
Undergraduate
Research Assistant
Shammas Rasha 458-4450   BSE
2.110
Student Assistant I Smith Kristie 458-4450   BSE
2.110