Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

UC Staff

Dr. Lawrence Williams

Vice Provost and Dean of University College
210-458-5191
Lawrence.Williams@utsa.eduآ

Dr. Nancy Martin

Associate Vice Provost for Core Curriculum and QEP
210-458-5191
Nancy.Martin@utsa.edu

Dr. Tammy Wyatt

Associate Dean of University College
210-458-5191
Tammy.Wyatt@utsa.edu

Linda Mahoney

Assistant to the Vice Provost
210-458-5190
Linda.Mahoney@utsa.edu

Kristi Johnson

Senior Administrative Associate
210-458-5169
Kristi.Johnson@utsa.edu

Monica Lucero

Administrative Associate II
210-458-5191
Monica.Lucero@utsa.edu