Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Dr. Jude Valdez
Office of the Vice President
Vice President for Community Services
BV 4.306
(210) 458-2401
jude.valdez@utsa.edu

Ernesto Cano
Director of Operations
BV 4.306
(210) 458-2401
ernesto.cano@utsa.edu

Michael Gomez
Senior Administrative Associate
BV4.306
(210) 458-2407
michael.gomez2@usta.edu

Shirley Glass
Administrative Associate II
BV4.306
(210) 458-2401
shirley.glass@utsa.edu

Jean Luc Mette
Communications Coordinator
BV4.314
(210) 458-2277
jeanluc.mette@utsa.edu

Program Staff

Robert McKinley
Institute for Economic Development
Associate Vice President
IED Building
(210) 458-2450
robert.mckinley@utsa.edu

Dr. Rudy Reyna
San Antonio Prefreshman Engineering Program
Executive Director
MNT 180
(210) 458-2061
rudy.reyna@utsa.edu

Belinda Grace Harmon
Office of Community Outreach
Director
BV 2.308
(210) 458-2904
belinda.harmon@utsa.edu

Frank Salazar
Office of Extended Education & Downtown Special Events
Director
BV 1.320
(210) 458-2411
frank.salazar@utsa.edu

Dr. Harriett Romo
Mexico Center/CAPRI
Director
MNT 2.260
(210) 458-2549
harriett.romo@utsa.edu

Angelica Docog
Institute of Texan Cultures
Executive Director
ITC 3.04.06
(210) 458-2233
angelica.docog@utsa.edu

Dr. Joseph Kulhanek
P-20 Initiatives
Assistant Vice President
BV 2.308
(210) 458-2769
joseph.kulhanek@utsa.edu

Brian Halderman
Center for Civic Engagement
Program Director
FS 4.438
(210) 458-2658
brian.halderman@utsa.edu