Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
ADA Disability Resources at UTSA

Contact Us

Annette Rabago, Assistant Vice President of Human Resources, serves as the ADA Coordinator for the UTSA campus. In this capacity, she provides accommodations to faculty, staff, and the public. She also provides employment accommodations for University applicants and chairs the ADA Accessibility Committee which addresses institutional system issues of disability access and equity issues affecting faculty, staff, students and visitors.

Send an email with your University of Texas at San Antonio related ADA question/s or comment/s to annette.rabago@utsa.edu

ADA Issue

Point of Contact

ADA Coordinator

Annette Rabago
Assistant Vice President
Human Resources
Phone: (210)458-4031

Email: annette.rabago@utsa.edu
Building Access

Roy Garza
Facilities Engineer and Project Mgr.
Phone: (210)458-4080

Email: roy.garza@utsa.edu
Employee Issues

Annette Rabago, ADA Coordinator/Asst. Vice President
Human Resources
Phone (210)458-4031

Email: annette.rabago@utsa.edu
Convocation and Commencement

Sally Crouser, Senior Administrative Associate
Special Events Center
Phone: (210) 458-6110

Email: commencement@utsa.edu
Student Issues

Dianne Hengst, Director
Student Disability Services
Phone: (210) 458-4157

Email:  dianne.hengst@utsa.edu
Parking Issues

Shelley Deats, Assistant Director
Business Auxiliary Services, Parking
Phone (210) 458-6602

Email: shelley.deats@utsa.edu
Web Accessibility

Kenneth Pierce, Vice Provost IT
Office of Information Technology
Phone: (210) 458-4555

Email: ken.pierce@utsa.edu
Extended Education

Frank A. Salazar, Director
Extended Education
Phone: (210) 458-2411

Email: frank.salazar@utsa.edu
Housing Access (Apartment and Residence Halls) Kim Ellicks-Center
Associate Director of Housing Operations
Phone: (210) 458-6204
Email: kim.ellickscenter@utsa.edu

University Center

Events Management and Conference Services

Nikki Lee, Associate Director
University Center
Phone:  (210) 458-4150

Email: nikki.lee@utsa.edu
Pre-Freshman Engineering Program (PREP)

Joules Webb, Associate Director
Prefreshman Engineering Program (PREP)
Phone: (210)458-2071

Email: joules.webb@utsa.edu