Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

The Disbursements & Travel Services office is located at the Main Campus..

Physical Address:
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120-1
San Antonio, TX 78249
Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding university holidays)
Telephone:
(210)458-4213
Fax:
(210)458-4829
Email:
Nora Compean, Director of Disbursements & Travel Services (DTS)
Ph: (210)458-4831
Email:nora.compean@utsa.edu
Elisabeth Cuadros, Assistant Director of Disbursements & Travel Services (DTS)
Ph: (210)458-4832
Email:elisabeth.cuadros@utsa.edu

If you'd like to inquire on the status of your payment, contact the appropriate staff below:

Payment Voucher Processing for Purchase Order Payments and Travel Documents
D, W-Z, 360 Intergrated, Hi-Ed, SW Bell; Creation, Front Desk Duties, Mail for Travel
Lindsay Stanisz
Phone: (210)458-4213
Email: lindsay.stanisz@utsa.edu
B and S, High Volume Vendors (Alpha Bldg, Apple, Bio-Rad, Siemens, Sigma Aldrich, Simplex Grinnell, Higher One/Sallie Mae, SHI, Star Shuttle, 2 Fat Guys) OFPC Invoices, Property Leases, Siemens/Evoqua Wanda Burns
Phone: (210)458-4839
Email: wanda.burns@utsa.edu
F, N, O - R, T- V, High-Volume Vendors ( Nolan's Office,Office Depot, Precision Resource, Pollock Paper, Today's Office Center, Tormax and VWR )
Sue Davidson
Phone: (210)458-4214
Email: susanne.davidson@utsa.edu
A, G, H, (Fischer, Bio Rad, Heaven Scent, Consolidated Office, Charles Rivers and Ricoh)
Debra Williams
Phone: (210)458-4218
Email: debra.williams@utsa.edu
C, E, I - M, VT5 approval, UTHSC Due to/Due From, High Volume Vendors (Lopez Printing, Monarch Trophy, Nike, Lone Star, Invitrogen, and Integrated DNA) and Specialty Vendor Eshipglobal
Pauline Phillips
Phone: (210)458-4843
Email: pauline.phillips@utsa.edu
All Specialty Vendors (Praxair, Texas Disposal Systems, Time Warner, Xerox, Fed Ex, AT&T, Utilities, Copiers, Cell phones, Texas Folk & Asian Festivals, etc.) Rochelle Stribling
Phone: (210)458-6979
Email: rochele.stribling@utsa.edu
Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties
Wire Transfers, Reconciliation of Travel Advances, Citibank CLIBA payment approval. Vendor setup and approval. Concur approvals.
Irene Valdez
Staff Accountant II
Phone: (210)458-6167
Email: irene.valdez2@utsa.edu
Reconciliation of Travel Advances, Journal Entries, Citibank CLIBA payment approval. Concur approvals. Lily Wang
Staff Accountant II
Phone: (210)458-4825
Email: lily.wang@utsa.edu

A - C; Cell phones with AT&T; Copiers (American Messaging, Canon, Davidson Document Solution, Documation, Konica Minolta, De Lage Laden, Lease Svc Ctr, Kyocera, Toshiba, and Xerox); NSF's, USAS, Scholarship Vouchers, Citibank CLIBA payment approval Robyn Rigney
Phone: (210)458-4215
Email: robyn.rigney@utsa.edu
Q-R, Specialty Vendors, Praxair, Comdata, Texas Folklife and Asian Festivals, Travel & Expense Reimbursements, Citibank CLIBA payment approval DeRhonda Ramirez
Phone: (210)458-4477
Email: derhonda.ramirez@utsa.edu
I - M, Aramark, NSF's, Direct Deposit & Garnishments, Vendor ID Set Up Process, Citibank CLIBA payment approval
Dorothy Cheatham
Phone: (210)458-4836
Email: dorothy.cheatham@utsa.edu
D - H, Utilities, NSF's, Citibank CLIBA payment approval DeShanna Rider
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210)458-6525
Email: deshanna.rider@utsa.edu
P,S, T, NSF's, Scholarship vouchers, UTHSC Due to/Due from final approval, Citibank CLIBA payment approval.
Kelly Rock
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210)458-4278
Email: kelly.rock@utsa.edu
U - Z, Cell phones except AT&T; NSF's, Daily Check Run Processing, Vendor Holds & Check Reissues; Citibank CLIBA payment approval
Robin Kling
Phone: (210)458-4840
Email: robin.kling@utsa.edu
Travel Reimbursements In/Out State and Foreign, Travel Advances, Journal Entries, Travel Disencumbrances, Citibank CLIBA payment approval.
VACANT
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210)458-5915
Email: N/A
N, O, Non-PO Vouchers, Registrations, Travel Reimbursements: In/Out State and Foreign, Travel Advances and Settlements, TAC cards, Citibank CLIBA payment approval
Priscilla Marquez
Phone: (210)458-4828
Email: priscilla.marquez@utsa.edu

Back to top

 


In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job