Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Search Inventory

Inventory staff group photo

We are here to help you with all of your inventory needs!

Jon Mosel

Jon Mosel
Capital Assets Manager

Email: jon.mosel@utsa.edu
Phone:(210)458-6130

Cassandra Porter

Cassandra Porter
Inventory Manager


Email: cassandra.porter@utsa.edu
Phone: (210)458-4844

James Sumner

James Sumner
Senior Inventory Analyst

Email: james.sumner@utsa.edu
Phone: (210)458-4835

Frank Bates

Frank Bates
Accountant II

Email: frank.bates@utsa.edu

Phone: (210)458-4830

Olinda Ongay

Olinda Ongay
Inventory Clerk III

Email:olinda.ongay@utsa.edu

Phone: (210)458-6395

JJ Chavez

JJ Chavez
Inventory Clerk III

Email:jj.chavez@utsa.edu

Phone: (210)458-6131

Mayra Espinoza Mayra Espinoza
Inventory Clerk I

Email:mayra.espinoza@utsa.edu

Phone: (210)458-6396

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job